My Sister In My Kitchen

Today is a cosy, rainy day to be spent indoors. My lovely little sister is over for the afternoon so I took advantage of having a female subject for once and did a little photo sesh in our kitchen nook. Here’s what came of it! Hope everyone is having a great weekend, whatever the weather may be. The rain often inspires my creativity a lot, anyone feel the same? What do you enjoy doing on a rainy day?

P.S. click on any of the below photos to see them large. Also, apologies for the dodgy edits, I was feeling lazy & edited on my phone.

Love! x

2 thoughts on “My Sister In My Kitchen

Leave a Reply

