JETS

Processed with VSCOcam with f3 preset

I don’t do this kind of post very often, but I wanted to share a bit about the brand JETS Swimwear. As you might be aware, if you follow me on Instagram, I took some of their garments with me to QLD in February.

I’ll start with my favourite, the plunge one-piece from the REFINE range. I love the pattern on this one, and it was definitely the most comfortable of the three. I find one-pieces to be so flattering, and this one has that sexy feel to it yet still sophisticated. I loved the sherbet colour and how it really popped against the blue water of the reef. It was a lot of fun to film with due to the vibrant colour too. Super comfy, stylish and hardy material (I’m yet to see any signs of wear or tear, or colour fading) = a keeper! I’d recommend this suit any day. You can purchase it here.


Processed with VSCOcam with 4 preset Processed with VSCOcam with 4 preset Processed with VSCOcam with 4 preset
Next is the two-piece strapless (but also comes with a halter neck tie) from the BOTANICA range. This one was my favourite print for sure! So perfectly tropical, I just love it. The colours are so pretty! This one was still quite comfortable, however I obviously lack in the chest region (ha!) and I found this suit didn’t help me that much. But apart from that, I had no problems with this one. It didn’t come off in the water, and again the colours didn’t fade and the material is still in perfect condition. Love it! You can find the top here and the bottoms here.

Processed with VSCOcam with m2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f3 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f3 preset

Lastly is a slightly unusual two-piece from the ELABORATE range. This one I thought looked quite interesting, as I hadn’t seen the continuous underwire bikini top done before so I wanted to give it a try. I’ll be honest here and say for me it wasn’t super comfortable. I wasn’t in pain or anything, but I just don’t think the style was suited to my body. The top also ended up with some white, chalk looking marks on it after our trip, I’m not sure if it was a reaction to the water but it hasn’t come out unfortunately 😦 this definitely could have been something I did wrong, and I’m not blaming JETS. I do love the bottoms of this one however. Fun vibrant colours and I love the side ties. Also very comfy! You can get the top here and the bottoms here.

DCIM100GOPROGOPR2034. Processed with VSCOcam with m5 presetDCIM100GOPROGOPR1954. Processed with VSCOcam with e3 presetDCIM100GOPROGOPR2033. Processed with VSCOcam with k2 preset

So I must send a big thank you out to JETS, they have a great range and I love supporting Australian brands so it’s a win win 🙂 I’d encourage everyone to go check out their range online.

http://www.jets.com.au

*Please note, these garments were given as complimentary, BUT all thoughts and opinions on here are 100% my own. I also wasn’t asked to write this, but wanted to share! 🙂

P.S. What are some of your favourite swimwear brands? Being an ocean lover, I’m always keen to find out about new ones! 

E x

2 thoughts on “JETS

Leave a Reply

