Mrs. Lowe!

Sorry it has been so quiet around here lately, but I am back into regular routine now after the most amazing 3 weeks. AND now with a new and improved last name… Ellie Lowe! There is no way I could possible put these last few whirlwind weeks into one post, so for now, I’m back and you can expect to hear all our wedding/honeymoon/newlywed details very soon.

I had no idea I could fall so much more in love with Shawn, but it happened and I couldn’t be happier as his wife. Life is bliss! Here is one of my favourite moments of our wedding day – the most unbelievable rainbow appeared and blew us all away!

IMG_6142.JPG

Leave a Reply

